Rebecca profile photo

Rebecca - 29

Rebecca profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families and guardians! My name is Rebecca. I am born and raised in Sydney Australia. I am a bubbly, enthusiastic, caring and energetic childcare educator looking for a weekend babysitting or a nannying job! I have... - 11 years experience working with children - 2 years experience Nannying children. - Updated WWC check - Updated certificate in first aid, asthma & anaphylaxis. I drive my own car so I'm not too fussed on the whereabouts of the potential jobs My aim is to provide a high quality caring service For the child/children from preparing meals, cleaning up after the child/children, bathing and of course to have endless amounts of fun! I also offer early years tutoring with my own resources for something a little extra if you are interested in having a baby sitter/tutor which provides extending their knowledge on... - Colours - Letters - Shapes - Counting - Phoenix - Time And more. I have a passion for caring and educating children communication is key and will be eager to not only babysit but also build relationships and have fun.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/10/2017
    Expires On: 15/1/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been in the industry since high school! It's been an exciting and hard working career and I'm so grateful I get to do what I love! I bring fun and crafty activities to the classroom along with my exciting energy. I'm always on my feet none stop and no mess scares me! Iv built my way up as a trainee, a room assistant, a room leader and a 2IC of a room! Studying and working at the same time has really thrown me in the deep end but brought out the best educator in me!

Tutoring Experience

I offer an early child hood educational tutoring service with my own resources. Which include an extension of learning on recognising... - Colours - Shapes - Letter’s - Numbers (mathematics) - Time Etc

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art