Maddy profile photo

Maddy - 19

Maddy profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Parents, Im 19 I currently have my green P's and I enjoy Looking after children šŸ˜Š I work casually at a few childcare centres around the Newcastle area. I have one year experience with Busy bees working part-time With children aged between 0-6 and I have 2 years experience working casually in centres. I like going for drives around the beach, hanging out with my friends & family in my spare time and i enjoy dancing, singing, video games and softball. I have my first aid HLTAID003 (2/8/2017) & my education and care first aid HLTAID004 (3/4/2018) I have a police check as well as a paid working with childrenā€™s check


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/8/2018
    Expires On: 13/8/2023

Childcare Experience

In high school between 2014-2017 i was in a few of my schools childcare classes and i have been on lots of work experiences (throughout my schooling years) in childcare centres. In December 2018 i completed my certificate 3 im early education and care at TAFE and that involved me to work in different rooms for 2x 4 week blocks. I have looked after close friends children as well as neighbours and family between the ages of 1-14. And i have been working in the childcare workforce since August 2018.