Erin profile photo

Erin - 20

Erin profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents, I have been working in a childcare centre for three years now, taking care of children 0-6 and have worked in every room. Before this I babysitted casually children from 2-12. I have completed my certificate 111 in childcare, am halfway through my diploma in childcare, have my working with children check, first aid and anaplaxis certificate. I’m a very nice and happy person and am very easy to get along with and talk to.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Erin...
"Erin was our first jugglestreet helper. I’m pleased to say she was lovely. She was also on time, polite, sensible and respectful, and the kids really like her. We will definitely ask her back. Thanks Erin. :) "
From Siobhan - Beacon Hill
"Erin was really responsive in the lead up to the date & arrived promptly. The kids loved their time with Erin, commenting on how she read them ‘so many books’ at bedtime... would definitely recommend Erin. "
From Andie - North Manly
"Erin is always on time and ready to help. She agreed to babysit on very short notice, too. Which was great. Thanks Erin! "
From Siobhan - Beacon Hill
"Erin is lovely with the kids and she is responsible and kind. Thanks Erin, we really appreciate it! :) "
From Siobhan - Beacon Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/11/2019
    Expires On: 26/4/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting my neighbour’s children since I was 10, since then I babysat casually from 15 to 16 with children around my suburb, ages between 1 and 6. Through childcare I cared for babies and children 0-6 and during that casually babysat families through Facebook with the children’s ages being from 1-12.