Anjelly profile photo

Anjelly - 21

Anjelly profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads. I have so many years of experience in dealing with children. In my church I teach children ages 3-12 and In my previous job I also teach English to children with different nationality. In my family I'm the eldest so I used to take care of my younger brother and sister when my parents are out for work. Now, I'm studying Certificate III of Early Childhood Education and Care in Australia every Mondays and Tuesdays only. I have police clearance check, WWCC and First aid. I currently live in my sister in law where I get to take care of her young children when she needs to do something or out for work. I always have a heart for little children and passion to help them grow and develop their skills. it always melt my heart everytime I see a development of a child with my help and guidance.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/8/2019
    Expires On: 6/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I had experiences taking care of children since my siblings were still little. I've been looking for a nanny job for almost a month now. I always have a passion and heart for little children. And it always melt my heart when I see a development from a child with my guidance and help. I'm currently studying Certificate of Early Childhood Education and care and I'm looking for a job related to my course to support my studies.