Chloé profile photo

Chloé - 27

Chloé profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My names Chloé, I’m 27 years old from UK and on currently on a Student visa! Available Monday’s after 11.30am, evenings from 5pm and weekends! I’m currently nannying for a family Monday AM in Clovelly for 3 young boys! Helping with breakfast, light house work & day care run! Tues - Friday I’m with twin 2 year olds in Coogee! During my 2 working holiday visas In Australia, I worked with a lot of families around Sydney, nannying and babysitting! I’m NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education with over 10 years experience working within nurseries, nannying and babysitting! While in England, I worked as a “supervisor of babyroom” within a nursery aswell as nannying outside of nursery hours for families within the nursery and outside. I’ve attended many different courses over the years including allergies, paediatric first aid and attended a 3 month course for children with cochlea implants and basic sign language.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Chloé...
"Chloe was fantastic. On time. Great with the boys, engaging, friendly and caring. The boys loved her and would love to have you back. "
From Peter - Rushcutters Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/6/2021
    Expires On: 14/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with a young child that had cochlear implants. To support this i did courses to help improve my skills & basic sign language. Ive also worked with young children with autisim & worked along side outside agencies to help promote best learning & environment suitable to all needs and stages

Childcare Experience

Im NVQ Qualified level 3 in Childcare for 10 years, Qualified First Aider & have been working in a Daycare as "Supervisor of Baby Room" for the last 5 years working mainly with children 3mths-22mths aswell as children of all ages! Outside working hours i did alot of nannying for children within the nursery aswell as family/friends from newborn to 14 years!