Kara-Lea profile photo

Kara-Lea - 21

Kara-Lea profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there mums and dads, just a message out there to say I’m very reliable, trustworthy and I do have an extremely bubbly personality. I grew up with a big family I’m the oldest of 6 kids who most of them have disabilities and have babysat for a family for nearly 8 years now so I have a lot of experience in this industry. I have my first aid and child’s first aid certification, a certificate 3 in allied health assistance and my working with children’s check completed


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/11/2019
    Expires On: 21/6/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have a younger sister who suffers ASD, another younger sister who has ADHD and a younger brother who has ADHD with a bad heart condition.

Childcare Experience

I’ve grown up only knowing to help others in need of help especially family/families. I’ve helped my mum and dad with my younger siblings knowing that they can trust me with the helping hand while they catch up with work or studies. I would cook dinner, bath them, helping with homework, cleaning, supervising with their safety on things or out in public, playing games with them and I put that into a side job with a different family who I’ve been with for nearly 8 years now and I’m doing the exact same thing with them as I did with my mum and dad and the 3 kids I look after now adore my company and the parents see how happy the children are playing with the brightest smiles on their faces