Maëlle profile photo

Maëlle - 21

Maëlle profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear parents, My name is Maëlle, I am French and I've been in Australia for 4 months now. I am the eldest kid of my family which means I have around 15 little cousins! I am used to being called the "second mom" as I always take care of the youngest one when the parents can not. I am very comfortable with babies as I was taking care of a 5 months old and her 3 years old brother for 2 years before arriving in Australia. I can't wait to spend times with kids again, I think they are so cute and they teach us so many things!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/3/2020
    Expires On: 17/3/2025

Childcare Experience

My name is Maëlle, I am French. Before coming to Australia I was taking care of 2 kids for 2 years during my degree at university. The youngest was a 5 months baby and the oldest was a 3 years old little boy. I was taking care of them 4 days a week after school and sometimes during evenings/full day. I loved to see them growing, we create a strong link with the entire family and I miss that time I spent with children. That is why I would like to work with children here in australia and help parents