Cam profile photo

Cam - 20

Cam profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi all, I am a young woman with lots of experience working with young children ranging from ages 6 months -12 years through prior babysitting/ nannying and basketball coaching. I absolutely adore children and am currently in my second year of uni (2021) where I am studying to become a primary school teacher. I know many families & children already in the neighbourhood and I hope to have the opportunity to meet and spend time with your kids ! **Available for casual babysitting only

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Cam...
"Cam is always on time & very respectful. She displays a friendly, kind & warm personality. Always willing to play games & help the kids with their nightly routine. Definitely would recommend her."
From Kate - Camberwell

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/1/2020
    Expires On: 2/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I started babysitting when I was about 15 just for younger cousins, then when I started basketball coaching later that year I also began babysitting for some of those families. As time went on I started babysitting for many other families in the community. I have babysat both girls and boys and have coached both as well, so have lots of experience ! I am more than happy to baby sit for any age but my experience has been with kids aged 2-12. I love working with and hanging out with kids as they are so much fun, there’s never a dull moment !