Robyn profile photo

Robyn - 20

Robyn profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m 20 and currently attending UON studying business management. I have my first aid and WWCC. I have worked in childcare at a preschool and I have years of babysitting/nanny experience! I have played sport my entire life and love being outside and staying active :)

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Robyn...
"Robyn was absolutely wonderful. Professional and took amazing care of our girls, they didn't want her to leave! Will be calling again. Thank you Robyn!"
From James - Sydney
"Robyn has care for my 3yo and 1yo for 6-8 hour days a number of times. The kids are always happy to see Robyn and don’t want her to leave."
From Belinda - Cameron Park
"Robyn babysat our children one night and the kids adored her and have asked to have her back which is always a great sign!!!"
From Nina - Palm Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/9/2019
    Expires On: 3/2/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for around 4 years and I am comfortable caring for all ages. I have also worked in a preschool caring for babies as young as 6 months.

Tutoring Experience

I do not have any experience in tutoring

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Humanities, Legal Studies, Business & Technology, Business Studies