Grace profile photo

Grace - 24

Grace profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I have just moved to Brunswick Heads from Sydney. I was very sad to leave my nannying family of 3 kids behind, and would love to connect with some local families for casual and/ or regular babysitting. I have a double degree in Commerce / Arts, and am currently studying a Master of Counselling (on leave for 2021). I have been babysitting for over 14 years, have worked with several families as an ongoing nanny, and also worked as an educator at South Coogee Public School for several years. I love being around kids! I’m happy to help with homework, enjoy arts and craft, playing games and going to the beach! I’m more than happy to help with cooking. Please feel free to reach out if you need a hand. Thanks in advance.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Grace...
"Grace was easy to talk to and fantastic with our kids. I highly recommend her. "
From Melissa - Brunswick Heads

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/3/2021
    Expires On: 19/2/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for over 10 years, with experience also at OOSH after school care. I am more than happy to help kids with homework - this is something I have enjoyed doing regularly.