Sofia profile photo

Sofia - 29

Sofia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.88 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m a Yoga Teacher 🧘🏼‍♀️! I recently moved to Byron Bay. I was working as a Support Worker for people with disabilities at Fighting Chance in Sydney for almost 2 years. And also working as a part time nanny of a 1 year old baby named Will💜. My dream is to spread yoga, mindfulness, meditation, awareness and love to every kid regardless of their physical or mental condition. I love doing arts and crafts with kids, read books, play around and spend time in nature! I’m available from Monday to Friday and some weekends too!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Sofia...
"Sofia is lovely. It was the first time we had left our ten month old twins with someone who was not family. She came over to meet us before the babysitting job and which was very helpful. It was much appreciated by us. She handled double bottles, nappy changes and entertaining two busy ten month olds beautifully! We will definitely have her back!"
From Sarah - Fairlight
"Sofia was amazing with our girls, they made masked and played. We will ask her to come again!"
From Kelsey - Manly
"Sofia did a great job and stayed almost 2 extra hours when we were delayed. "
From David - North Curl Curl
"Sofia was great with my 9 and 11 year old daughters. Would highly recommend"
From Simon - Fairlight

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/11/2018
    Expires On: 9/11/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for two years. I feel comfortable with all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I love teaching yoga and meditation. I also like to teach painting as a therapy. My native language is Spanish, it would be nice to teach it too.