Mariel profile photo

Mariel - 32

Mariel profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Families, My name is Mariel Ibarra, Mature 31 years old nanny, with more than 6 years of experience working with children. Throughout my professional career as a social worker, I have learned to relate and work with newborn children up to 13 years old, in different situations and contexts, which has given me a broad vision and knowledge about them and their different stages of growth. I´m a fit person who loves sports and healthy lifestyle, I always try to improve myself in a holistic way, working in all the aspects of my life for be a conscious person in armony with myself and everything that surrounds me and is in this way that i can give the best of me in every work that i do. I'm responsible and reliable person who loves children, since these are the basis and future of our society, I appreciate a lot the opportunity to be able to teach and at the same time learn from kids, so we can grow together as humans beings. My work consists mainly of working from 3 fundamental pillars: respect, empathy and love, to be able to have a good relationship with ourselves and the world around us, this knowledge that I try to use through games and daily activities. I’m an Spanish native speaker with advance English skills. I can help you take care of your children, pets and some domestic duties. I have visa until 2022, so i have no problem to work with your family until you need me. Happy to meet you.🙏🏻🙌🏼🍃 Contact: 📲Phone: 0410055501 📧Mail: [email protected]


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 16/11/2023

Childcare Experience

More than 6 years of experience working with children, from newborns up to 13 years old. In Chile and overseas. I have Australian references if you need it.

Tutoring Experience

I can teach your children some spanish, artcraft and sports.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Art