Madalyn profile photo

Madalyn - 21yrs

Madalyn profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Madalyn I'm 20 I love being around children and animals I have lots of experience looking after children on my own As young as 3 months old to as old as 13 years old I have done lots of baby sitting work but also worked in a child care for half a year. I volunteered as a youth leader for 2 years. I also have many animals that I own and care for such as horses dogs cats, guinea pigs and a Bird I am currently studying Certificate II in Animal studies I have a working with children’s check and if you wish to have references I am more than happy to give that to you I have my Ps license so I am able to do school pickup/drop off too I Look forward to hearing from you and getting to know your little ones

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Madalyn...
"On time, responsible, playing with the kids, dont let them play wif ipad for long term "
From Yiting - Baulkham hills

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 16/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I have a 4yr old niece that I look after often ... I have previously looked after children from the age 14 below I have looked after up to 5 kids from the ages of 1 to 6 at the same time I currently have my Ps license If you wish to contact me you can txt or call me on 0401215919 or email me at [email protected]