Wing profile photo

Wing - 33yrs

Wing profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families, I am a qualified and registered practising Kindergarten Teacher with over 4 years experience in the childcare sector. I have a Master of Teaching in Early Years Education Degree from Monash University. I also have rich experience with young children as I was a piano teacher and dance instructor earlier in my career. Originally from Hong Kong so can also speak Cantonese and Mandarin. I’m always energetic and love to play and be silly with children. Also a big animal lover! I have two cats myself!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/7/2019
    Expires On: 23/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I am a qualified and registered Kindergarten Teacher with over 3 years experience in the sector. I have a Master of Teaching in Early Years Education from Monash University. Currently saving up for a house so looking to nanny/babysit during the weekends.

Tutoring Experience

I have been teaching English as an additional language for both kids and adults for 5 years. I have TESOL qualifications as well as certificate in Teaching English to Young Learners. I plan the lesson in a fun way with lots of praise to engage children in learning.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Mandarin, Cantonese, Piano