Raya profile photo

Raya - 28yrs

Raya profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents & guardians! I have a passion for working with and looking after children. I’ve worked in childcare my whole adult life and have a 5 year old stepson who I adore and love to spend time with. I’ve looked after children with special needs such as autism and adhd. I find childhood development very interesting and I’m a very nurturing and caring person. My number one goal is to ensure you and your children are comfortable with me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2019
    Expires On: 18/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I have 8 years of experience in early education. I’ve worked in long day care for all of this time. The age group is 6 weeks - 5 years and the youngest child I have looked after was 4 months old. I have babysat primary school aged children also and children with disabilities. I have worked as inclusion support in a kinder for children with autism and ADHD. Over my career I have worked with all age groups, but I have the most experience in 0-18mths, or 3-4 yrs.