arrow_back_iosMadalyn - 19

location_onBaulkham Hills
1 Recommendations
Madalyn profile photo
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

My name is Madalyn I'm 19 I love being around children and animals I have lots of experience looking after children on my own As young as 3 months old to as old as 13 years old I also have many animals that I own and care for such as horses dogs cats and a goat I am currently studying Certificate IV in youth work I have a working with children’s check and if you wish to have references I am more than happy to give that to you Look forward to hearing from you

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 9/8/2019
Expires On: 16/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I have a 4yr old niece that I look after often ... I have previously looked after children from the age 14 below I have looked after up to 5 kids from the ages of 1 to 6 at the same time I currently do not have my Ps so I can not do school pickups unless you live walking distance from the school then that can be arranged If you wish to contact me you can txt or call me on 0401215919 or email me at [email protected] I am currently not at school or studying so I am available Monday-Sunday

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Madalyn
"On time, responsible, playing with the kids, dont let them play wif ipad for long term "
From Yiting - Baulkham hills