Steph profile photo

Steph - 35

Steph profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.67 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums & dads, I offer casual babysitting (booking slots are depend on my current availability) with the rate starting from min $23 to max $30 per hour depends on your location and total working hour for the day/ weeks. As I am a mother of myself to a toddler, I do love kids and know how to support them emotionally and physically. I started looking after my young cousins since I was 15 and have done casual/ part time baby sitting since 2019, some are still continuing weekly, monthly whenever the parents need help. I have below documents for your ref; 1. Police clearance 2. WWCC 3. A referee from all previous full time employment organisations (I have worked in corporate industry for 12 years before I have a child, also as Senior HR) and referral from current part-time clients I am reliable, very gentle with kids and knowledgeable with cooking nutritious meals for them. I do daily activities together with them such as reading stories, singing to them, flashcards, other activities for fine motor skills like painting, drawing, using Lego & play-doh etc.. I always love to learn new things and happy to assist with your children’s homework, teaching them new language, happy to share piano notes and techniques for young children. Please feel free to get in touch with me and I am happy to help :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Steph...
"Steph was such a lovely babysitter for my boys. They had lots of fun with her and she managed my special needs 9 year old very effectively. She let me know how they were going by regular sms updates. My 7 year old is still talking about all their activities this morning 😄"
From Angela - Bassendean
"Steph is caring and attentive with our daughter. Our daughter smiles as soon as she sees Steph and enjoys their time together. Steph is creative with our daughter’s playtime and is very good with her nap schedule."
From Bella - Morley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/3/2020
    Expires On: 4/3/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my ylung cousins since i was 13 years old & have beautiful 22 months old daughter. I am more comfortable with the kids between 1 to 3 years old as my daughter gets along with them really well. I do fresh home cook meal twice a day with all the nutrient they need and reading to them, teaching them vocabs and coloring, singing with them whenever my friend's kids come to our place. I will definitely send your child's photos through out the day to let you know whether they are happy, if they eat well, sleep and play well, how many nappies a day they change etc... 🤗