Lucía profile photo

Lucía - 26

Lucía profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum and dads! I came to Australia a year ago already to improve my English and travel around. I would like to help you and take care your children so don’t hesitate to ask me if you need some help or have any doubt.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lucía...
"Lucia was fantastic at looking after my 20 month old son. She was kind and patient with him, and he formed a bond with her over the two weeks she cared for him. I would highly recommend Lucia to any parent looking for quality care for their kids. "
From Emily - Double Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/4/2020
    Expires On: 28/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have got more than two years of experience and I cared children from 18 months till 14 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring a girl aged 8 during 5 months (Maths and English). I also helped her with her homework and her school proyects.

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Spanish, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, ESL (English), IELTS (English), Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating