Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 22

Chloe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I have been working with children for the past 3 years. I am currently working at MindChamps in Wheeler Heights part-time. I am looking for before/ after school or daycare job on Wednesday's and/or Thursday's as well as casual weekend work. Hope to meet you soon! 😊

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Chloe...
"Chloe was incredibly friendly, courteous and got “10,000 thumbs up” from our eldest! Will definitely love to have her look after our girls again. Thank you "
From James - Sydney
"Chloe looked after our two daughters along with our friends children, so five in total. She did a great job and they enjoyed their time with her. "
From Sheriden - Bilgola Plateau
"Chloe was great. She kept our son going when he was tired and stuck to the plan we created for him. He had fun.."
From Adam - Avalon Beach
"Chloe, was easy to deal with, punctual and the kids loved spending time with her."
From Simon - Avalon Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/10/2019
    Expires On: 8/4/2022

Childcare Experience

I have a certificate 3 in early childhood education and care and work part-time at a long daycare centre. I have have experience with babies to school aged children. I am hard working, reliable and trustworthy. I have a current First aid certificate and Working with Children's check