Suzanne profile photo

Suzanne - 57

Suzanne profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there I’m a part time education assistant am have education Department police clearance working with children’s card first aid health and safety common sense

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Suzanne...
"Suzanne was friendly and warm and looked after our 2 year old at very short notice. She was easy to communicate with about the job and arrived promptly. Although our son was asleep the whole time I’m sure she would have been great with him if he had have woken."
From Amy - Fremantle
"Suzanne was lovely with our children and bathed and fed them so that when we came home we could put them straight into bed. She was very capable and reassuring as we rarely get out these days. Would highly recommend her."
From Amy - Fremantle
"Suzanne was so lovely and absolutely brilliant with my kids. I felt very reassured that they were all ok while I was gone and in 100% capable hands! I will definitely be using her again in future 😁"
From Venetia - Wellard
"Suzanne was lovely, she was great with the kids and played games and got them to do their homework - amazing! House was tidy when I got home and kids were happy. Would recommend highly! "
From Shannon - Bicton
"Suzanne was great from minute she arrived & my son said he had a great time. Thank u "
From Alicia - Hamilton Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/6/2019
    Expires On: 6/3/2022

Special Needs Experience

South Metropolitan Tafe & Alpha to Omega Program at work

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children in the family & friends my whole life & 3 years professionally in schools from kindy to grade six