Henrietta profile photo

Henrietta - 23

Henrietta profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! My name is Hettie and I have just recently finished my teaching degree and hoping to do relief teaching this year. I have had experience babysitting for 2 years from ages 5 -12. I also home schooled 3 girls ages 5, 8 and 10 during covid last year. At this stage I am currently free during the day and I can also do afternoons and sometimes nights if you want (and maybe need) a fun night out! I will also be available during some of the school holidays. I love spending time with children and will make sure they love it too! I enjoy the outdoors and being active! You can trust me to take great care of your kids! I am hardworking, organised, and kind. I won't let you down!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/5/2019
    Expires On: 6/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have babysitting experience. 1 year of babysitting with 8 yo and 11 yo girls and also a 5 yo girl and 8 yo boy. Last year I baby sat and home schooled 3 girls (5, 8, and 10 yo) for 2 terms. I also did a week of work experience at a child care, I lived on a cattle station with young children, I recently completed my degree in secondary teaching, and had a lot of placement experience with children. I have great communication skills! I also have my working with children check.