Alexis profile photo

Alexis - 28

Alexis profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everyone! I recently moved from Sydney to Adelaide to be near family, I love children and because I am unable to have any of my own, inspires me to educate and encourage young children of all ages. I am good and patient with children, flexible with schedules, and can travel. I have worked in the industry for 3 1/2 years primarily with babies under 2. I don’t have a licence, and I have a current first aid certificate for adults and children. Current availability: All day Monday and Tuesday Thursday’s until 12 and after 6 Friday’s until 12 and after 6 All day Saturday All day Sunday AVAILABLE NEW YEARS EVE !!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Alexis...
"Alexis is incredible with the kids. She teaches them numbers and letters in a fun and caring way. You couldn't find anyone better to look after your kids if you tried. "
From May - Norwood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/7/2017
    Expires On: 18/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I am the eldest of a very large Greek Italian family so I am often babysitting my younger siblings and cousins. Most of my friends have kids also ranging from 2-10 and I help out where I can there as well. I love children and I am passionate about their safety and enjoyment through educated activities. I have worked in childcare for over 1 year, specialising in ages 0-2 years.