Gabriela profile photo

Gabriela - 30

Gabriela profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have a degree in pshycology and teaching. Experience of 6 years teaching children, educators and families. I have a certificate in positive discipline because I think the education must be with love and playing, the children explore the world with experiences and games. I am studying my diploma in childhood education and care at MCIE MELBOURNE and currently working as educator in a childcare center I’ll be able to help you on weekends or weekdays Monday after 3:00 pm Tuesday after5:00 pm and other weekdays after 6:00 pm sometimes earlier, my shift changes weekly Thanks

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Gabriela...
"Gabriela was absolutely amazing with our almost two year old boy (we had her a few times). She made him (and us) feel at ease the second she walked through the door even though he had only ever been minded by a grandparent before. They had a lot of fun and she is very reliable and kind. We would have her back any time. "
From Katrina - Oak Park
"Gabriela was everything I expected and more. A really lovely women with such a caring and professional demeanour; looking for a reason to have her look after our daughter again."
From Ro’Chelle - Moonee Ponds
"Amazing, lovely, my kids adore her, genuinely wants to play and interact with my kids. Highly recommend "
From Yasmina - Airport West

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/10/2018
    Expires On: 11/10/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have experience working with children with autistic, ADHD,Blind and Down syndrome

Childcare Experience

I have experience with children from 1 to 8 years old. In Colombia i was principal and teacher in a kindergarten of Reggio Emilia and nanny with childrens

Tutoring Experience

I have experience teaching through of the art and dance, I like teach strategies to learn with games

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Singing, Art