Lily profile photo

Lily - 20

Lily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.83 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I have been babysitting/nannying for over 7 years now and love children of all ages and personalities. I have the the most experience with newborns to 12 month olds but have looked after children up to age 16. I am used to busy families with 2-4 children so am hoping to find a job with similar. I love being outdoors, and love talking babies/children for walks, to the park, to local cafes, playgrounds/ and local classes etc. of course this is a bit different now with COVID. I have my own car and can provide several defences. I am looking for work full days work (around 8 hours between 9am-7pm) on Wednesday and Friday’s, and some morning work between 8-12 on mondays and Thursdays. Please message me if you are interested :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lily...
"Lily arrived on time and was lovely and got straight into getting to know the kids. She was flexible and communicated well. "
From Tamara - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 6 years now. I have looked after newborns and children up to 16 years. I am able to do multiple tasks such as feeding, changing, bathing, dressing and putting to sleep for the little ones and helping with homework, cooking and cleaning for the older children.