Julia profile photo

Julia - 26

Julia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents, I consider myself to be very kind, patient and a good listener. I also believe I am pretty good at making children laugh. I work casually in early childhood education and care, so I am only available on weeknights from about 6pm and anytime over weekend with 3-7days notice, although I can occasionally do last minute babysitting. I will have no issues getting to your home as I have my own car. I look forward to meeting you and your family


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/7/2021
    Expires On: 1/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting on and off since I was 16. I work full time in preschool and I am looking for casual work on the weekends and in the holidays. I have been in the child care industry for 4.5 years. I was a casual for about 1.5 years, going to different centres working with all age groups.I have had a full time position at a preschool not to far from where I live for the last years.

Tutoring Experience

N/A