Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 26yrs

Phoebe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, my name is Phoebe and I am a full time grade 5 teacher. I am a fit and energetic individual that loves getting outdoors. My interests include; travel, snowsports, fitness, cooking and I love to spend my time with family and friends. I have my WWCC, first aid, CPR, anaphylaxis, asthma Certs, drivers licence and own car.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Phoebe...
"Phoebe was fantastic with the 4 children, warm and friendly."
From Cass - Montrose

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/5/2020
    Expires On: 3/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for a few years now and have a great deal of experience working with children. I have worked in OSHCs, swimteaching/ lifeguarding positions as well as volunteer work for school events and programs. I have completed 5 school placements throughout my studies and have also participated in a teaching program in Chile, South America.

Tutoring Experience

I have been studying teaching and working with students for over 6 years. Through this time I have had opportunity to assist students in a whole range of subjects but take a particular interest in helping students with their literacy.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art