Caity profile photo

Caity - 23yrs

Caity profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents, I graduated from St Catherine's School in 2016 and am currently attending University. I currently work in before and after school care - I love working with kids and family pets as well. I spend my free time dancing for my university.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Caity...
"This is the second time I’ve had Caity look after my little one and I’m always very impressed with her. My son adores her and she is always punctual and makes me feel very comfortable that I’m leaving my son in capable hands. "
From Kirilee - Zetland
"Caity is absolutely amazing. She was punctual and went above and beyond her duties as a baby sitter. My son warmed up to her very quickly as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone. "
From Kirilee - Zetland
"Excellent. Very nice girl, very prompt response to job posting and was available short notice. Played with my daughter and didn't just plonk her down in front of the tv. Very satisfied!"
From Mike - Kensington
"The kids loved Caity. Nothing was a problem and she was punctual and attentive to their individual needs."
From Liz - Kensington

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/4/2022
    Expires On: 31/3/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 10 years and have taken care of up to 7 children on one night. I am familiar with looking after kids aged from 8 months - 13 years old of both genders. I love being active with the kids, whether that is playing with them at home or going to the beach or a park with them. Also, I am strong in cooking and cleaning skills and enjoy both of these things whilst babysitting.

Tutoring Experience

I have minimal tutoring experience yet have helped my step-sister (in year 7) with maths and science Homework. I studied abroad in Madrid, undertaking courses in Spanish, and am also continuing French studies at a university level.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, French, Spanish