Bronte profile photo

Bronte - 19

Bronte profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello mums and dads! I am a HSC student, I have a job at Mcdonalds and have been working there for 3 years now. Previously I worked in a karate dojo for 2 years helping kids from age 4-15 in a leadership program. I love working with kids and I have just finished a work experience program teaching primary school kids. I live in Terrigal and I am able to get to other places. I am available all weekends and after school and through school holidays. I have my license so happy to do pickups and drop offs. Please contact me if I can help you.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Bronte...
"Bronte was so lovely and will definitely use her again! My kids ages 6,4 and 10 months loved her and wished she could have stayed longer. 😁"
From Amy - North Avoca

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management

Childcare Experience

I have had experience with many young kids ages 4-15. I love young children and I am comfortable with any age!

Tutoring Experience

I study extension english and I am also capable of helping out with maths, I can help them with sport and studying practices.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Business Studies, Business Management