Clara profile photo

Clara - 22

Clara profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am currently at university and have 3 younger siblings that I love taking care of! I would love to assist you in caring for your little ones!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after small children since I was 15- I have 3 younger siblings at home that I regularly take care of as well as 6 younger cousins that I also take care of! I have looked after other families children also since I was 18. I am most confident and comfortable taking care of children between the ages of 3-12 as this is where my experience is. I love taking care of children as it allows me to spend time with and have fun with young children.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been home tutoring since I finished high school in 2016 with an ATAR of 89. I am most confident tutoring in English including reading and writing skills and singing. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Law and Media and Communications which further assists me to tutor in humanities based subjects

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Singing, Music Theory

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Humanities, Legal Studies, Creative Arts, Dance, Business & Technology, Business Management, French, Singing