Annabelle profile photo

Annabelle - 19

Annabelle profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! My name is Annabelle and I’m a Roseville College graduate (2018) studying Engineering & Science at UTS. I have been babysitting for over 6 years for kids aged 1-13 (for families with 1-4 children). I am reliable, calm and love babysitting. I own a car so happy to commute! Hope to meet you soon :)

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Annabelle...
"Annabelle was great. Got the kids in bed on time on a Friday. Which is no mean feet. Certainly call on her again."
From Nathan - East Lindfield
"Annabelle is great, always be on time and very nice to the kids. My girls love her."
From Kelly - Roseville
"Annabelle was great! She was on time and kept my 14 month old very happy! "
From Vanessa - North Ryde

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/8/2019
    Expires On: 9/8/2024

Childcare Experience

Frequent babysitting for families of 1-4. I’m happy to help with dinner, bath time, cleaning, play time and getting the kids to bed with a book.

Tutoring Experience

I have never formally tutored before although I have helped my friends and younger brother, particularly with maths

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Humanities, Geography