Talisa profile photo

Talisa - 21yrs

Talisa profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am fun, bubbly and absolutely love looking after kids. I have 8 years of babysitting experience, and would love to help your family out. I have grown up looking after my 3 younger siblings, so I’m very comfortable looking after multiple kids at any age. I can cook, clean, and help with homework if needed. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) and Global Studies at Monash University and looking for some casual work. Please feel free to reach out and ask any questions!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Talisa...
"Talisa was amazing! Bet friendly and the kids loved her! "
From Joe - Docklands

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/4/2022
    Expires On: 20/1/2026

Childcare Experience

I have around 8 years of babysitting experience. I absolutely love looking after kids. I have grown up looking after 3 younger siblings so I’m well equipped and comfortable to look after multiple kids at any age.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for 3 years. I taught my 3 siblings during the pandemic, in which helped gain my experience in all school subjects from Year 1-6.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths