Harriet profile photo

Harriet - 19

Harriet profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a second year uni student, currently studying a Bachelor of Midwifery, with only 3 contact days a week. I am outgoing, happy and fun and love children! I am easy to get along with and will ensure your children have fun, whilst also able to help with homework, making dinner and/ or driving to co-curricular activities. I would love to meet your family, feel free to contact me :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/11/2019
    Expires On: 15/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have experience looking after my younger sister, making sure she is entertained and helping with homework. For my learning experience I volunteered at an early learning centre and completely enjoyed it! I would love to look after more children and gain more experience! I have also helped with netball coaching and umpiring which has helped to grow my communication and patience with young children. From my placement at uni, I have some basic experience with very young babies.

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had much experience in tutoring as of yet, as I have only recently finished year 12. However, I have been helping a family friend to study for tests, whilst also have experience helping my sister who has dislexia with both Maths, English and assignment editing. I am excited to tutor the subjects I am passionate about, including Biology, Maths, Psychology and English

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences