Saige profile photo

Saige - 18

Saige profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am a graduated year 12 student as of 2021 and am taking some time off before I begin University mid year. I am a passionate musician and am looking at studying something in the childcare. I love kids, I have two little brothers and a niece who I have been looking after from a young age. I get along with kids well, no matter what age. I think having fun is always good but also being able to show them the dos and don'ts.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been working with kids that I know and have grown up with for all of their lives with all aspects of tutoring. Ranging from simple English and reading, music theory and playing or struggling with social aspects or bulling and self-confidence issues. I am a musician and love singing, piano and guitar. I am very passionate about music and am hoping one day it will be something I can do everyday.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Guitar, Piano, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Creative Arts, Media Arts, Drama, Music 1, Music 2, Guitar, Piano, Singing, Music Theory