Alex profile photo

Alex - 20

Alex profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.98 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
19Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there, My names Alex and I’m currently aged 20. I’m able to drive, so no worries if not within walking distance from me. Hope I can help you out!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Alex...
"Fantastic! Very helpful with dinner as well as being confident with care of kids etc"
From Courtaney - Clovelly
"Fabulous! Lovely manner, responsible and punctual. Would def use again. "
From Jeni - Bronte
"Alex was great with Tannah, especially as she was not feeling well. "
From Candice - Bronte
"The girls loved having Alex come babysit them. Thank you."
From Senta - Surry Hills

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been babysitting for 3 years, usually around one job a week for families of all various demographics.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have not tutored before but having just graduated I am capable of tutoring in the subjects I have selected.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Reading, Maths

    High School

    School Years: Year 7
    Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Extension 1, Humanities, History - Modern, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Economics