Jorja profile photo

Jorja - 18

Jorja profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello Mums and Dads! I am a student from Yarra Valley Grammar who really loves looking after children! I am very reliable and responsible, and have had a lot of experience looking after a wide range of ages. I have very flexible hours and would love to help you out!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jorja...
"My kids really enjoyed having Jorja over and would be very happy for her to look after them again - and really, the kids are the true critics. My husband and I found Jorja to be a really friendly confident young lady and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. "
From Paula - Wonga Park

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have a younger sibling and cousins who I look after very often, and also have previous experience babysitting a wide range of ages, from babies to 11 year olds.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have experience tutoring in maths and english, and also able able to help with humanities and science.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Piano, Violin, Singing, Music Theory

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, French, Drums, Percussion, Piano, Violin, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating