Madison profile photo

Madison - 22

Madison profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello dear family! I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and have worked in 5 different child care centres over 4 years. I love taking care of little ones and coming up with awesome play experiences! I also have tutored primary subjects and taught ukulele and guitar. Looking forward to meeting you!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Madison...
"Madison is a lovely and patient babysitter who showed such affection and care with my boy. She made sure he was relaxed around her and they had a fabulous time. I would definitely recommend Madison to anyone in need of help! "
From Katie - Merewether

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/1/2020
    Expires On: 5/4/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been working with babies and kids in childcare for 4 years. I have worked with ages from 0-12 since I was 13 instructing kids dance parties. I love caring for all ages! I’m comfortable and experiences from young babies to older kids. I love play and watching children grow and learn!

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored family friends and many children I have worked with going from preschool to kindergarten.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Singing