Leeuwin profile photo

Leeuwin - 22

Leeuwin profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mummies and daddies, I'm from Singapore, studied at John Curtin College of the Arts in Freo from 2012 to 2015. Currently studying nursing at TAFE Murdoch. Inspired to specialise into pediatrics mental health. I'm the youngest of 3 brothers. Served in the Air Force for 2 years and work in healthcare for about a year.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/8/2019
    Expires On: 6/7/2022

Special Needs Experience

Dysphagia Training Acute Anxiety, Depression (Effective Psychosis) and Delirium Psychological First Aid Trained CPR + AED Manual Handling and Assisted Feeding

Childcare Experience

I've worked with children since I was in high school (since 2010) providing tutoring and mentorship to both primary and High school children. I've taught Music, Science, Basic Math and Alternative learning (design, website designing, experimentation, cooking). I'm most comfortable with children between year 1 to year 10, 6 years old to 15 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I've been home tutoring since 2010. Both in Singapore and Australia. I've also provided tutoring services in schools, mainly based in Singapore.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Trumpet, Music Theory, Art, Typing