Georgia profile photo

Georgia - 27

Georgia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.64 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
16Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am a dietitian working full time however currently seeking some additional babysitting work. In line with my current work commitments, I am able to do night time work only after 6pm weekdays and all day weekends. I have had 9 years of babysitting experience with children aged 5 months - 13 years of age. Babysitting is such amazing work which I truely enjoy and always look forward to seeing my regularly families. I am very adaptable to the needs of every family, however activities I enjoy facilitating include arts and crafts, going to the park and healthy cooking. In my own spare time I enjoy going to the beach or for a hike with my fiancé, getting yummy food with friends or seeing a good movie. I have my drivers licence, police check, working with children’s check and can provide references. Looking forward to speaking further!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Georgia...
"Georgia was punctual and super lovely. Our little girl loved going to the park, painting and crafting with Georgia. Would definitely use Georgia again :) "
From Leasa - Burnley
"Thanks so much for your help Georgia!! Did great with some tired kids stuck inside on a rainy day. Not easy! :) "
From Lauren - Hampton
"On time, really nice person would definitely use again"
From Jason - South Yarra
"Georgia is an absolute delight, our girls love her!"
From Erin - Caulfield South

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/5/2020
    Expires On: 14/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 8 years. However, since resigning from a part-time role I was in for 6 years my babysitting work has increased. I have had experience with children aged 5 months -11 years. My most recent experience is with one family of three boys aged 4, 6 and 8 and another family with two boys aged 22 months and 3.5. My past roles have consisted of before/after school care, homework assistance, meal preparation, bed time and light housework/cleaning duties.