arrow_back_iosBeth - 19

2 Recommendations
Beth profile photo
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

I am a 2017 HSC graduate. I am currently studying a double degree of a Bachelor of Nursing and a Bachelor of Arts in International Studies at UTS. I love working with kids and I one day hope to be a paediatric nurse.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 27/11/2017
Expires On: 9/11/2022

Childcare Experience

I used to babysit for one family (2014-2017). I helped the mum out with basic household tasks such as vacuuming, ironing and general cleaning so that she could get the kids to bed or out the door on time. I am a P2 Driver with a clean record. I’m happy to drive short distances. I also currently coach gymnastics. I have three squads in Kindergarten, Year 3 and Years 7-9. So, I am experienced with working with children of different ages.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Beth
"Beth is very helpful and good with kids. She managed to have so much done during after school hours. She keeps us parents posted on whereabouts and communicates very well. She is our ongoing after school helper so definitely happy to recommend her. "
From Jessica - East Libdfield
"Beth was great with the children, they had lots of stories read to them and enjoyed her company. The kids would be very happy for Beth to look after them again."
From Joanna - Killara