Skye profile photo

Skye - 24

Skye profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I'm Skye, I live in Darling Point. I love kids and babysitting and I find it the perfect casual job for me. I'm currently at uni studying film and writing which gives me plenty of flexibility and free time. I also work casually at an aquatic centre teaching swimming lessons for babies and children (starting at 3 months old) & worked in this industry for 5 years. I’d love to help out with your little ones!!

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Skye...
"Skye was fantastic. She immediately engaged with the kids and they had lots of fun with her. She is capable of putting them to bed, which means we can get out of the house earlier too! "
From Joanna - Riverview
"Skye walked in the door and my 2yo went straight to her & grabbed her hand for some drawing. She’s calm and tuned in to the kids, I came home to happy kids and a tidy house! "
From Danielle - Lane Cove North
"Skye was wonderful, arrived on time and was great with the kids. We will definitely hire her again."
From Heather - Macquarie Park
"Very responsible, the kids thought she was great and are keen for her to come back!"
From Danielle - Lane Cove North
"We love having Skye come over. She's reliable, friendly and great with the kids!"
From Joanna - Riverview

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I've been a casual babysitter for about 7 years for a lot of different families. I've looked after newborns up until early teens, including my nephew who is now 2. I'm an experienced and helpful tutor for primary school level, and am happy to help with homework and school projects. I love a game of backyard soccer or just UNO inside, but either way I know the balance between fun and firm! I'm also happy to help with basic cooking, cleaning and tidying. I'm an animal lover and very willing to feed and look after pets.

Tutoring Experience

Tutor for you free

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Drama