Laura profile photo

Laura - 29

Laura profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Laura and i am a 28 year old, full-time nanny. I am looking for a nanny job on Mondays, preferably for 8-10 hours ++. Here is a little about me: I graduated in 2011 with a Bachelor of Nursing, majoring in Peadatrics. Nursing wasn't for me, so shortly after i decided to study my Diploma in Early childhood education and care (childcare educator). I recently graduated in October 2017. I currently nanny for 2 families. One family i have been with for 7 years and they have 3 girls - age 10, 9 and 7. The second family i have been with for 1 year and they have a girl aged 5 and a boy aged 16 months. I have references and a CV, so please don't hesitate to contact me :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/12/2017
    Expires On: 28/9/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been nannying/babysitting since 2009. I have cared for children aged newborn to 8 years old. I have a Bachelor's of Nursing and a Diploma of early childhood education and care.