Rebecca profile photo

Rebecca - 24

Rebecca profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an international Student at Hillsong College from Germany and have lectures 3 days a week. I have 6 siblings and the youngest one, my baby sister is only 3 years now. I have experience with all age groups, from 0-14 so just apply and I would love to get to meet you and your kids!!

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Rebecca...
"Bec was incredible with my two boys aged 4yrs & 18mths. Having never left my kids alone with anyone previously, I was apprehensive as to how the kids would take to a complete stranger. Bec knew exactly what to say and do to make them feel comfortable straightaway. Bec has baby sat the boys twice now and they adore her. My older son even asked when she will be back again!! "
From Shereen - Baulkham Hills
"Rebecca was really great with Sarah and Eli. They felt extremely comfortable with her and she played fun games with them. I would definitely recommend her. "
From Angelo - Kellyville
"Rebecca is caring and loving with Sarah and Eli. They love spending time with her"
From Angelo - Kellyville
"Rebecca is really great with Sarah and Eli. They had so much fun with her. "
From Angelo - Kellyville
"Thanks again Rebecca for taking such good care of my two little munchkins!"
From Angelo - Kellyville
"Thanks again Rebecca for doing such a great job with Sarah and Eli!"
From Angelo - Kellyville
"Rebecca was great with our kids. They have asked for her again!"
From Tammy - Blacktown

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/9/2017
    Expires On: 28/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I was involved in kids church for 5 years during that time I also started babysitting for familys from church and later for their friends families as well. In High School I have done two internships one of them at the newborn station in the hospital and one at a pre school. After I finished High School I went to New Zealand and worked tthere as an in-living nanny for one year and did some babysitting for family friends as well. I don't have a particular age group I prefer but I've mostly worked with kids at the age of 2-7. I just love how children see the world with innocent eyes and how they appreciate little things. I love seeing them grow and learn new things as much as I love playing with them, letting them be kids. Kids just know how to put a smile on your face!