Maria Alejandra profile photo

Maria Alejandra - 27

Maria Alejandra profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name is Alejandra, I am from Colombia and I am 27 years old. I live in Sydney 5 months ago šŸ¦˜ I am currently an au pair of a lovely family but unfortunately they cannot offer me more work because the father recently lost his job and now he is full time at home looking after the children. At the moment I am living with them until I find another family. -I came to Sydney to study English and I am looking for a family that I can help and support with the daily needs. - I love children and animals. -I am responsible, kind and friendly. - I have a high-intermediate English / I speak native Spanish. - I have WWCC, first aid certificate, reference and experience as an au pair and nanny in Ireland and Australia. - Also, I have driver license and I recently took driving lessons in Australia to be confident driving on the opposite side and I learned about the traffic signs here. I would like to work with you, if you want you can call me or text me at 0450074278 Thank you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 29/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I was an au pair of 3 children (1, 7 and 9 years old) in Ireland for 1 year and I was a nanny of 2 beautiful girls (newborn and 3 years old) in Colombia during 2 years.