Morgana profile photo

Morgana - 31

Morgana profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my name is Morgana, I'm a physioteraphist from Brazil. I'm a native portuguese speaker and I had studied English in Melbourne. I have drive licence and my own vehicle. I am looking for nanny or babysitter job, night time or weekend for casual jobs, I am really responsible, organised, kind, good energy and clean. I love Children and animals. I have good and lovely experience time with nanny/babysitter since I arrived in Melbourne (4 years) I currently work with 0 – 8 kid’s year old but I am available work with all ages. I am also more than happy with kitchen duties. I am able to do all activities and routines to general child, care and supervision, including creating and following routines, dressing and nappy changes, settling, age-appropriate activities, play-based learning and developmental play. Performing childcare related duties, including meal preparation, washing the children's clothes, cleaning up after meals and tidying play areas. I still have some availability in my week and weekend for casual babysitter 😊 My Hourly Rate: 28h - 30h


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/7/2019
    Expires On: 26/6/2023

Special Needs Experience

I am Physiotherapist, swimming teacher, I have first AID and WWCC. 2.8 years experience in melbourne as a nanny and babysit and experience with ASD kids (3 and 5 years old). I am more than happy to help with house and cooking

Childcare Experience

I work with 0 – 6 kid’s year old but I am available work with all ages, I have my own car and I am more than happy to go around with the kids if necessary. I am able to pick and drop of at kinder, school and childcare.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Portuguese, Spanish