Caitlyn profile photo

Caitlyn - 19

Caitlyn profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I am currently a University student at Victoria University doing a double degree in psychology and business and have a casual job at a go karting business. I am used to interacting with children, being the oldest of all my cousins, and I play a lot of sport so I’m an active person. I also played a few musical instruments when I was younger, so I enjoy creative activities. I believe I am reliable and friendly and kids usually warm up to me fairly fast.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Caitlyn...
"Caitlyn was fabulous with my two. She kept my little guy entertained and wasn’t afraid to have a kick of footy with him too! Would highly recommend and it would be a pleasure to have Caitlyn babysit for us again. "
From Renee - Newport
"Caitlyn was great! Kids loved having her around. My son didn’t want her to leave when I came home. She did a great job keeping them occupied. Would highly recommend her. "
From Linda - Newport
"This was the second time we had Caitlyn and again she did a great job! "
From Linda - Newport

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/8/2019
    Expires On: 22/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting my cousins on and off since I was 14, sometimes more than 3 kids at once and I enjoy the job.

Tutoring Experience

I am not a tutor although I’m happy to help younger kids with their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths