Rebekah profile photo

Rebekah - 27

Rebekah profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

*available for home schooling supervision. Hi :) I have over 10 years experience as a nanny. I come from a big family, children and especially babies are my second nature. I specialise in newborns to babies under two years old. I have experience in sleep training, introductions of new foods and educational play. I am an animal lover and a lover of outdoors. I have a qualification in children’s services and an up to date First aid certificate. I would love to hear from you.

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Rebekah...
"I am a first time user and I was so nervous with getting a babysitter, but Rebekah put all those doubts at ease. She was great with my 2 yr old son. He is usually pretty shy with new people, but they bonded straight away - it was pretty special to see."
From Amali - Box-Hill-South
"Rebekah is a very nice lady. She looks after my kids very well, my kids are having very interesting time with her and they are fond of her. I would love to have her anytime i need a carer and i would recommend her to anyone that needs a carer."
From Timi - Blackburn North
"Rebekah is exceptional in manner and work ethic. She bonds instantly with children - and also with pets! She is a great problem solver, communicator and has a genuine interest in helping families in need of support. "
From Jo - Blackburn South
"Rebekah connected quickly with my children and make me feel comfortable to leave them. The next day they reported they'd had fun with her. I'll most definitely use her again and recommend her to other families."
From Davina - Donvale
"Rebekah immediately made us feel at ease leaving our 6 month old. We will definitely use again and would recommend her for others!"
From Dan - Mitcham
"Rebekah quickly built an easy rapport with my 2 boys. I felt comfortable leaving them with her and would gladly have her back."
From Michelle - Mitcham

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/5/2019
    Expires On: 19/4/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with babies with in Hip braces and casts and children with varying forms of autism.

Childcare Experience

I have been a private nanny for 10 years. I have experience with babies from 6 weeks to 12 years and everything in between. My speciality is children under two years.

Tutoring Experience

My passion is humanities, health and English. I have experience in tutoring up to year 9.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Humanities