Jaimee profile photo

Jaimee - 19

Jaimee profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I am a student living in Turramurra who has several years babysitting experience and lots of younger cousins who I love to look after! I also completed a year long study abroad program where I looked after my younger host siblings and developed my skills in independence and initiative. I love art (painting, illustration, craft etc), design and swimming. I speak a basic level of german (I lived in Switzerland for a year) and I also speak a tiny bit of french as I lived in France for 8 months as well! I am a fun and relaxed individual who can be strict when needed. I am in year 12 at school so am available to work after school or on weekends. I do not have my license yet :-) I can’t wait to meet your lovely families!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jaimee...
"Jaimee was punctual, confident and fun. The kids loved having her and she was calm despite the chaos of my kids including one who was unwell during th night. Thank you for allowing my husband I and the first night out in a long time. I would highly recommend Jaimee! "
From Emily - Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/1/2021
    Expires On: 18/1/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 5 years and have cared for many different age children usually between 1-12 years of age.