Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 24

Danielle profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.70 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my name is Danielle! I have been working in the childcare industry for a total of three years so far but have always had a love for children. I am beginning my Bachelor of Education (Birth to Five Years) in February and am currently hold my Diploma. I also have my asthma and anaphylaxis certificates too! I am looking to do some extra work outside of my work hours and extend on my skills and abilities. I am available most afternoons/evenings during the week and potentially in the mornings if needed. I am also available all weekend. I am looking forward to meeting you and your little ones.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Danielle...
"Danielle has such a heartfelt soal. We appreciate all her efforts in communicating with us and caring for Chloe when our regular carer can’t. Our daughter knows her vibrant personality and always remembers her. She has done this job +’regular Tuesdays for us in addition. Thanks Danielle and we look forward to continuing with you as a casual carer for Chloe due to your work commitments. "
From Sarah And Gordon - Greystanes
"Danielle was absolutely brilliant with our kids! She did y an outstanding job! She was kind, friendly and we would have no hesitation in giving her the highest possible rating and would recommend get to anyone in a heart beat!"
From Catherine - Dundas
"Danielle took lovely care of our boy. She was very courteous and kind and showed great patience. Thank you Danielle! "
From Katie - Northmead
"Good and prompt replies to messages, great care of my son happy to recommend"
From Peter - Ermington

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting over the past four years. I have done families of multiples as well as newly borns.