Imogen profile photo

Imogen - 20

Imogen profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, My name is Imogen Baker and I am studying at the University of South Australia studying a Bachelor of Marketing and Communications. I have a clear WWC check. Not only do I provide childcare, I can assist in house hold chores and daily jobs. I have my Bronze Medallion for Surf Life Saving so am proficient in CPR and first-aid. I have had great experience with my cousins, my nephews and other baby sitting jobs. I love children and am very creative in making games, ensuring they are safe as well as having fun! I am very energetic and am very personable. Please contact me on 0466524023 if you have any questions.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/1/2019
    Expires On: 8/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I have had a range of experiences from other baby sitting jobs, younger cousins, family friends and my nephews. I have been a companion at Sony Camp where I cared for a 7 year old autistic boy for a week. I feel comfortable with any ages and I love spending time with children.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths