Sara profile photo

Sara - 26

Sara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.95 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads!! I'm from Colombia, I'm new in Sydney and I'm looking for a job. I have 3 months experience in the UK, and I was AuPair in Germany for 7 months in Germany. I speak English and German. I've been working with here in Sydney with kids from different ages (1 - 10 years) I have First aid certificate and I do not have Driver License.

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Sara...
"Sara is really helpful and polite young lady. She has helped me with my son and daughter plus did some housekeeping. I am very happy with her and would recommend her to parents. "
From Bahar - Meadowbank
"We love having Sara take care of our boy. She’s very good with him and he has taken a liking to her! She’s always punctual and a great communicator."
From Stanley - Ryde
"Sara was punctual, friendly and very good with our baby Zane. We would definitely love having her over again."
From Stanley - Ryde
"Aria loved Sara and she spent time playing and entertaining her,we will definitely have her back again "
From Nicola - Lidcombe
"Sara was punctual, knowledgable, tidy, sensitive and responsive to my baby's needs."
From Lyudmyla - Ryde
"Sara was great with our son, playing games and he was very happy when we got home."
From Melissa - Marsfield
"Very Lovely girl with great skills in connecting with children."
From Elisa - Wentworth Point

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/6/2019
    Expires On: 3/6/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have a first aid certificate, I can swim, I can speak German.

Childcare Experience

When I was in the UK I took care of two children for 3 months; they were 18 months and 2 years. I'm the other hand I was Au Pair I'm in Germany of two little twins 20 months. I've been working with different families here in Sydney. I can provide you references.

Tutoring Experience

I don't have experience in home tutoring , because all the children that I took care were babies, but I'm sure I have the knowledge, ability and patients to do that.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Spanish, Art